Home Resources Downloads Empowered Group of Ministers GO No. 207/14/1/2/XXI/2013

Details for Empowered Group of Ministers GO No. 207/14/1/2/XXI/2013

Name:Empowered Group of Ministers GO No. 207/14/1/2/XXI/2013

As part of the PPP Policy 2012 Government of Uttarakhand has constituted Empowered Group of Ministers (EGM) consisting of following members under the chairmanship of Chief Minister for approval of all infrastructure projects, as mentioned in para 3.1.3 and 3.1.4 of PPP Policy 2012, being undertaken in PPP mode :

Permanent Members:

a. Finance Minister, Government of Uttarakhand

b. Planning Minister, Government of Uttarakhand

c. Minister for Urban Development, Government of Uttarakhand

d. Minister for PWD, Government of Uttarakhand

e. One Minister to be nominated by Chief Minister

Non Permanent Members:

f. Minister of the concerned Administrative Department

State Nodal Officer PPP, Principal Secretary Planning/ Secretary Planning, shall be the member-secretary of EGM.

Filename:Empowered Group of Ministers Jan 30 2013.pdf
Filesize: 1.04 MB
Filetype:pdf (Mime Type: application/pdf)
Hits:2262 Hits